The London School of Beauty & Make-up Open Days

Visit our fantastic premises and join us on Thursday 14th September 2017, for our next Open Day.

It is not necessary to make an appointment, however, it is highly recommended as we do get extremely busy, and want to dedicate enough time to each individual who attends. Our open days run from 10:00am -6:00pm, where you will be able to meet the course Tutors, our Education and Artistry team, and view our beautiful school, salon and spa. On occasions there are also demonstrations taking place.

We try to run an open door policy on all classrooms on the day, however some classes may not be available due to the nature of the lesson on that particular day.

Our experts will be on hand to answer any specific queries you have regarding our courses, your career prospects, and to provide expert guidance on how to enter into the industry. There will be specific enrolment desks set up relating to CIDESCO and Medi-Aesthetic Courses, CIBTAC Courses, VTCT Level 2, 3 & 4 Courses and our MASA Make-up courses.

Current students will also be on hand to speak to about their learning experiences in our state-of-the-art premises, which includes a student salon, spa, training classrooms and a spacious student canteen.

If you have any further queries, don’t hesitate to call the LSBM Office on 020 7776 9766.

Future Open Days throughout 2017 will take place on:

  • Thursday 26th October 2017
  • Thursday 7th December 2017

Open Days throughout 2018 will take place on:

  • Thursday 25th January 2018
  • Thursday 8th March 2018
  • Thursday 19th April 2018
  • Thursday 7th June 2018
  • Thursday 19th July 2018
  • Thursday 13th September 2018
  • Thursday 25th October 2018
  • Thursday 6th December 2018